Contact Us

 

City of Indio City Hall

100 Civic Center Mall

Indio, CA 92201

 

Main Phone: 760-391-4000

Regular Business Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

DEPARTMENT NAME PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
City Council   760-391-4015  
Mayor  Elaine Holmes
 

eholmesinIndio@gmail.com

Mayor Pro Tem Michael Wilson
 

mwilson@indio.org

Councilmember

Troy Strange

 

tstrange@indio.org

Councilmember

Glenn Miller

 

gmiller@indio.org

Councilmember Lupe Ramos Watson
  lramoswatson@indio.org
City Manager's Office      
City Manager Vacant 760-391-4015 CMstaff@indio.org
Public Information Officer PJ Gagajena  760-541-4444 pgagajena@indio.org
Deputy City Clerk Maria Ysiano 760-391-4007 mysiano@indio.org
Animal Services Animal Services Staff 760-343-3644 www.rcdas.org
Community Services Department      
Golf Course Jim Curtis 760-391-4049 gcourse@indio.org
Special Events Edith Sanchez 760-391-4175 specialevents@indio.org
Development Services      development@indio.org
Building & Safety Main Line Building Staff 760-391-4110  
Building Inspection Line     760-391-4001  
Planning Planning Staff 760-391-4120
Economic Development Carl Morgan 760-541-4203  cmorgan@indio.org
EMERGENCY   911
Finance      
Finance Administration Finance Staff 760-391-4115 findept@indio.org
Business License Business License Staff 760-391-4197 blicense@indio.org
Fire      
Non-Emergency Front Desk 760-347-0756
Housing Services Carole Emery 760-541-4253  dev@indio.org
Human Resources  
 Job Hotline Hotline 760-391-4024 jobs@indio.org
Risk Management Venez Duong  760-391-4066 vduong@indio.org
Indio Water Authority Water Staff 760-391-4038 indiowater@indio.org  
Police Department      
Police (Non-Emergency) Front Desk 760-391-4057  
Police (Code Enforcement Administration) Staff 760-391-4123 code@indiopd.org
Graffiti 24 Hour Hotline 760-391-4143 code@indiopd.org
Public Works      
Administration Vianka Orrantia 760-391-4042 vorrantia@indio.org
Engineering Gloria Conway 760-391-4017 engineering@indio.org
Street Maintenance James Achuff 760-625-1802

publicworks@indio.org;

pw@indio.org

Parks Paul Stalma 760-625-1806 

publicworks@indio.org;

pw@indio.org

Recreation Front Desk 760-347-3484

info@myrecreationdistrict.com

Senior Center Nancy Vance 760-391-4170 seniorcenter@indio.org
Teen Center Rosalva Campus 760-541-4414 teencenter@indio.org

Top