Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Contact Us

City Hall and Council Chambers
100 Civic Center Mall
Indio, California 92201

Phone: 760-391-4000
Regular Business Hours: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

DEPARTMENT

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

City Council

760-391-4015

Mayor

Lupe Ramos Watson

lramoswatson@indio.org

Mayor Pro Tem

Glenn Miller

gmiller@indio.org

Council Member

Elaine Holmes

eholmesinIndio@gmail.com

Council Member

Michael Wilson

mwilson@indio.org

Council Member

Troy Strange

tstrange@indio.org

City Manager’s Office

City Manager

Dan Martinez

760-391-4015

DanMartinez@indio.org

City Clerk

Cynthia Hernandez

760-391-4006

chernand@indio.org

Human Resources

Job Hotline

Hotline

760-391-4024

jobs@indio.org

Risk Management

Venez Duong

760-391-4066

vduong@indio.org

Police Department

Police (Non-Emergency)

Front Desk

760-391-4057

Police (Code Enforcement Admin.)

Staff

760-391-4123

code@indiopd.org

Graffiti

24 Hour Hotline

760-391-4143

code@indiopd.org

Fire

Non-Emergency

Front Desk

760-347-0756

EMERGENCY

911

Public Works

Public Works Administration

Maria Ysiano

760-391-4042

mysiano@indio.org

Street Maintenance

James Achuff

760-625-1802

publicworks@indio.org; pw@indio.org

Parks

Paul Stalma

760-625-1806

publicworks@indio.org; pw@indio.org

Engineering

Engineering Staff

760-391-4017

engineering@indio.org

Planning/Building Department

Planning

Planning Staff

760-391-4120

jrodriguez@indio.org 

Building Inspection Line

Building Staff

760-391-4001

building@indio.org

Building & Safety Main Line

Building Staff

760-391-4110

Finance

Finance Administration

Staff

760-391-4115

findept@indio.org

Business License

Business License

760-391-4197

blicense@indio.org

Development & Housing Services Department

Economic Development

Carole Emery

760-541-4253

dev@indio.org

Community Services Department

Special Events

Edith Sanchez

760-391-4175

specialevents@indio.org

Golf Course

Jim Curtis

760-391-4049

gcourse@indio.org

Animal Services

Animal Services Staff

760-343-3644

www.rcdas.org

Indio Water Authority

Water Staff

760-391-4038

indiowater@indio.org

Recreation

Front Desk

760-347-3484

info@myrecreationdistrict.com

Senior Center

Nancy Vance

760-391-4170

seniorcenter@indio.org

Youth Services

Rosalva Campos

760-541-4414

teencenter@indio.org

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download WinZip Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 3/16/2015 2:14:08 PM