Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Contact Us

City Hall and Council Chambers
100 Civic Center Mall
Indio, California 92201

DEPARTMENT NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Mayor Michael Wilson 760-541-4218 Wilson4Indio2010@aol.com
Mayor Pro Tem Ascencion "Sam" Torres 760-541-4215 Ascenciontorres@yahoo.com
Council Member Elaine Holmes 760-541-4214

EHolmesinIndio@gmail.com

Council Member Lupe Ramos Watson 760-541-4217

lramoswatson@indio.org

Council Member Glenn MIller     760-541-4216

Gmiller@indio.org

City Manager Dan Martinez 760-391-4015 DanMartinez@indio.org
Animal Services Animal Services Staff 760-343-3644

www.rcdas.org

Building Inspection Building Staff 760-391-4110

building@indio.org

Business License Business License 760-391-4197

blicense@indio.org

Code Enforcement Staff 760-391-4123

code@indiopd.org

Community Development/Planning 760-391-4120

commdev@indio.org

Engineering Engineering Staff 760-391-4017

engineering@indio.org

Finance 760-391-4115

findept@indio.org

Fire (Non-Emergency) Front Desk 760-347-0756
Golf Course Jim Curtis 760-391-4049 Gcourse@indio.org
Graffiti 24 Hour Hotline 760-391-4143

code@indiopd.org

Human Resources 760-391-4066

vdoung@indio.org

Job Hotline Hotline 760-391-4024

jobs@indio.org

Parks       Paul Stalma   760-625-1806

pw@indio.org; publicworks@indio.org

Street Maintenance James Achuff 760-625-1802

pw@indio.org; publicworks@indio.org

Police (Code Enforcement)
760-391-4123


code@indiopd.org

Police (Non-Emergency) Front Desk 760-391-4057
Public Works Administration Maria Ysiano 760-391-4042

mysiano@indio.org; publicworks@indio.org; pw@indio.org

Recreation Front Desk 760-347-3484 info@myrecreationdistrict.com
Economic Development Carole Emery 760-541-4253

dev@indio.org

Risk Management Venez Duong 760-391-4066

vdoung@indio.org  

Senior Center Nancy Vance 760-391-4170

seniorcenter@indio.org

Special Events Edith Sanchez 760-391-4175 specialevents@indio.org
Water Water Staff 760-391-4038 IndioWater@indio.org
Youth Services Rosalva Campos
760-541-4414

teencenter@indio.org

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download WinZip Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 7/8/2014 9:20:53 AM