Staff

Community Services General Information    
Jim Curtis, Community Services Manager 760-391-4174   jcurtis@indio.org
Senior Center    
Nancy Vance, Community Program Administrator 760-541-4430   nvance@indio.org
 Felicita Lugo, Community Program Assistant 760-541-4409  flugo@indio.org
 Edith Sanchez, Community Program Assistant 760-391-4175

 esanchez@indio.org

Christina Fassari, Receptionist 760-391-4170  cfassari@indio.org
 Teen Center    
 Rosalva Campos, Community Program Administrator 760-541-4414  rcampos@indio.org
 David Ortega, Community Program Assistant 760-541-4415  dortega@indio.org
Top