Staff

Finance Department General Contact Information

760-391-4115

760-391-4021 fax

finance@indio.org
Rob Rockwell, Assistant City Manager/Finance Director 760-391-4029  rrockwell@indio.org
Finance Department Staff    
 Veronica Alvarado, Fiscal Officer 760-541-4238 valvarado@indio.org
 Hector Orozco, Accountant 760-541-4238 heorozco@indio.org
 Liberty Urban, Accountant 760-541-4237 lurban@indio.org
 Ivan Ivanov, Accountant 760-391-4136 iivanov@indio.org
 Customer Service    
 Accounts Payable 760-391-4039  
 Accounts Receivable 760-391-4040  
 Business License 760-391-4197  
 Payroll 760-541-4239  
 Vacation Rental 760-541-4301  
 Receptionist 760-391-4026  
Top