Holiday Schedule

2017 Holiday Schedule

City offices officially closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day  01/02/2017 Monday

Martin Luther King Day  01/16/2017 Monday

President's Day 02/20/2017 Monday

Memorial Day 05/29/2017 Monday

Independence Day 07/04/2017 Tuesday

Labor Day 09/04/2017 Monday

Columbus Day 10/09/2017 Monday

Veteran's Day 11/10/2017 Friday

Thanksgiving Day 11/23/2017 Thursday

After Thanksgiving Day 11/24/2017 Friday

Christmas Eve Day 12/25/2017 Monday (Observed)

Christmas Day 12/26/2017 Tuesday (Observed)

New Year's Eve Day 1/1/2018 Monday (Observed)

New Years Day 1/2/2018 Tuesday (Observed)

Top