Staff

Public Works Department General Contact Information  Office Email Adress
Timothy T.  Wassill, P.E., Public Works Director    
Vianka Orrantia, Administrative Secretary

760-391-4042 

760-342-6590 fax                    

 vorrantia@indio.org

Engineering Services Division    
Juan Raya, City Engineer 760-541-4225  jraya@indio.org
Eric Weck, Principal Civil Engineer 760-625-1838  eweck@indio.org
Tom Rafferty, Principal Civil Engineer 760-541-4270  trafferty@indio.org
Roldan Lopez, Associate Engineer  760-541-4227  rlopez@indio.org
Toyen Blake, Assistant Engineer  760-391-4068  tblake@indio.org
Michael Wilkey, Public Works Inspector II                                                                           760-541-4467  mwilkey@indio.org
Dany Valenzuela, Public Works Inspector II 760-541-4272  dvalenzuela@indio.org
Gloria Conway, Administrative Secretary 760-391-4017            

 gconway@indio.org

 Michlle Lopez, Office Assistant 442-400-5209 ext. 4968  mlopez@indio.org
Parks & Facilities Division    
Paul Stalma, Park Services Supervisor 760-625-1806 pstalma@indio.org
Paul Espinoza, Facilities Maintenance Worker II 760-625-1838 pespinoza@indio.org
Jose (Luis) Moran, Facilities Maintenance Worker II 760-625-1838 lmoran@indio.org
Mike Edgar, Park & Landscape Inspector II 760-625-1801 medgar@indio.org
Debra Granger, Office Assistant 760-625-1826

dgranger@indio.org

Street Maintenance Division

760-625-1802

760-391-6429 fax

 
James Achuff, Public Works Manager    
Fleet Services Division    
Dennis Wolbert, Fleet Services Operations Manager 760-625-1820 dwolbert@indio.org
Office Assistant 442-400-5202 ext. 4967 ibravo@Indio.org
Environmental Services Division    
Sara Toyoda, Environmental Programs Coordinator 760-625-1815 stoyoda@indio.org

Top