Community Development Staff


Community development Staff
Administration
Kevin Snyder, AICP, Director of Community Development ksnyder@indio.org 760-541-4255

   
Building & Safety Division
Gil Estrada, Chief Building Official  gestrada@indio.org 760-541-4204
Plans Examiners
Luis Cerros, Supervising Plans Examiner lcerros@indio.org 760-541-4201
Sal Lujan, Plans Examiner slujan@indio.org  760-541-4211
 Building & Safety Inspectors
Ruben Franz, Building Inspector Supervisor rfranz@indio.org

Office: 760-541-4210

Cell: 760-427-6179


 
Thomas Wilberts, Building Inspector II twilberts@indio.org

Office: 760-541-4209

Cell: 760-625-2198

Paul Winkler, Building Inspector II pwinkler@indio.org

Office: 760-541-4205

Cell: 760-578-7299

 Permit Technicians
Veronica Lopez, Permit Technician II vlopez@indio.org 760-391-4088
Elsa Ramos-Ibarra, Permit Technician I ejramos@indio.org 760-391-4142
Housing & Neighborhood Programs Division
Jesus Gomez, Housing Programs Manager jgomez@indio.org 760-541-4425
Juan Rodriguez, Development Analyst jrodriguez@indio.org 760-391-4028
Yanel Ramirez, Housing Technician yramirez@indio.org 760-541-4253
Planning Division
Leila Namvar, Senior Planner lnamvar@indio.org 760-541-4258
 Public Art and Historic Preservation
     

 

 

Top