Community Development Staff


Community development Staff
Administration
Kevin Snyder, AICP, Director of Community Development ksnyder@indio.org 760-541-4255
Evelyn Beltran, Administrative Secretary ebeltran@indio.org   760-541-4228
Vanessa Castillo, Office Assistant  vcastillo@indio.org  760-391-4190
Building & Safety Division
Gil Estrada, Chief Building Official  gestrada@indio.org 760-541-4204
Plans Examiners
Luis Cerros, Supervising Plans Examiner lcerros@indio.org 760-541-4201
Sal Lujan, Plans Examiner slujan@indio.org  760-541-4211
 Building & Safety Inspectors
Ruben Franz, Building Inspector Supervisor rfranz@indio.org

Office: 760-541-4210

Cell: 760-427-6179

Erick Becerril, Building Inspector II ebecerril@indio.org

Office: 760-541-4259

Cell: 760-559-1511 

Thomas Wilberts, Building Inspector II twilberts@indio.org

Office: 760-541-4209

Cell: 760-625-2198

Paul Winkler, Building Inspector II pwinkler@indio.org

Office: 760-541-4205

Cell: 760-578-7299

 Permit Technicians
Veronica Lopez, Permit Technician II vlopez@indio.org 760-391-4088
Housing & Neighborhood Programs Division
Jesus Gomez, Housing Programs Manager jgomez@indio.org 760-541-4425
Juan Rodriguez, Development Analyst jrodriguez@indio.org 760-391-4028
Yanel Ramirez, Housing Technician yramirez@indio.org 760-541-4253
Planning Division
Leila Namvar, Senior Planner lnamvar@indio.org 760-541-4258
Rosie Lua, Associate Planner rlua@indio.org 760-391-4016
Nikki Gomez, Assistant Planner ngomez@indio.org  760-541-4252
Gustavo Gomez, Assistant Planner ggomez@indio.org 760-391-4064
 Public Art and Historic Preservation
 Debra Alleyne, Management Analyst dalleyne@indio.org 760-391-4075

 

 

Top