Staff

Public Works Department General Contact Information  Office Email Adress
Timothy T.  Wassil, P.E., Public Works Director   twassil@indio.org
Vianka Orrantia, Administrative Secretary

760-391-4042 

760-342-6590 fax                    

 vorrantia@indio.org

Engineering Services Division    
Juan Raya, City Engineer 760-541-4225  jraya@indio.org
Eric Weck, Principal Civil Engineer 760-625-1838  eweck@indio.org
Tom Rafferty, Principal Civil Engineer 760-541-4270  trafferty@indio.org
Roldan Lopez, Associate Engineer  760-541-4227  rlopez@indio.org
Vacant  760-391-4068  
Michael Wilkey, Public Works Inspector II                                                                           760-541-4467  mwilkey@indio.org
Danny Valenzuela, Public Works Inspector II 760-541-4272  dvalenzuela@indio.org
Gloria Hernandez, Contract Coordinator 442-400-5209 Ext. 4968

ghernandez@indio.org

 Daniel Lopez, Office Assistant

760-391-4017

dlopez@indio.org

 

Parks & Facilities Division    
Paul Stalma, Park Services Supervisor 760-625-1806 pstalma@indio.org
Sergio Maduena, Park & Landscape Inspector I

Mike Edgar, Parks & Facilities Project Coordinator 760-625-1801 medgar@indio.org
Guillermo De La Torre, Facilities Maintenance Worker I   gdelatorre@indio.org
Paul Espinoza, Facilities Maintenance Worker II   pespinoza@indio.org
 Jose (Luis) Moran, Facilities Maintenance Worker II  760-625-1838  lmoran@indio.org
Debra Granger, Office Assistant 760-625-1826

dgranger@indio.org

Street Maintenance Division

760-625-1802

760-391-6429 fax

 
Terry Cechin, Street Maintenance Supervisor   tcechin@indio.org
Ricardo Mercado, Supervisoring Traffic Signal Technician    rmercado@indio.org
Fleet Services Division    
Dennis Wolbert, Fleet Services Operations Manager 760-625-1820 dwolbert@indio.org
 Isabel Bravo, Office Assistant  442-400-5202 Ext. 4967  ibravo@indio.org
Environmental Services Division    
Sara Toyoda, Environmental Programs Coordinator 760-625-1815 stoyoda@indio.org

Top