Staff

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT GENERAL CONTRACT INFORMATION

 TELEPHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS
 Administration    
Timothy T.  Wassil, P.E., Public Works Director twassil@indio.org
Vianka Orrantia, Administrative Secretary

760-391-4042 

760-342-6590 fax                    

 vorrantia@indio.org

Engineering Services Division
Juan Raya, City Engineer 760-541-4225  jraya@indio.org
Roldan Lopez, Associate Engineer  760-5414227  rlopez@indio.org
Michael Wilkey, Public Works Inspector II                                                                           760-541-4467  mwilkey@indio.org
Danny Valenzuela, Public Works Inspector II 760-541-4272  dvalenzuela@indio.org
Gloria Hernandez, Contract Coordinator 760-391-4013

ghernandez@indio.org

 Daniel Lopez, Office Assistant

760-391-4017

dlopez@indio.org


Parks & Facilities Division
Paul Stalma, Park Services Supervisor 760-625-1806 pstalma@indio.org
Manuel Langarcia, Park & Landscape Inspector I

Mike Edgar, Parks & Facilities Project Coordinator 760-625-1801 medgar@indio.org
Joseph Canchola, Facilities Maintenance Worker I

Jose Galvez, Facilities Maintenance Worker I 

Paul Espinoza, Facilities Maintenance Worker II pespinoza@indio.org
 Jose (Luis) Moran, Facilities Maintenance Worker II 760-625-1838  lmoran@indio.org
Debra Granger, Office Assistant 760-625-1826

dgranger@indio.org

Street Maintenance Division

760-625-1802

760-391-6429 fax

Terry Cechin, Street Maintenance Supervisor tcechin@indio.org
Ricardo Mercado, Supervisoring Traffic Signal Technician  rmercado@indio.org
Fleet Services Division
Dennis Wolbert, Fleet Services Operations Manager 760-625-1820 dwolbert@indio.org
 Maria Barroso, Office Assistant 442-400-5202 Ext. 4967 mbarroso@indio.org
Environmental Services Division
Sara Toyoda, Environmental Programs Coordinator 760-625-1815 stoyoda@indio.org

Top